No Wagering Casino – The UK Guide
Reviewed and updated by the Hityah editorial team Last checked:
No accounts opened, no deposits made, no withdrawals tested. Everything here is desk research against primary sources: the Gambling Commission register, operators' own terms and payment pages, Trustpilot and operators' stated dispute routes.
Hityah has no commercial arrangement with any operator on this site, and no link on this page earns us anything.
What we check, for every operator: Gambling Commission licence and licensee; bonus wagering; maximum bet during a bonus; game weighting; withdrawal times as stated by the operator; Trustpilot score and review count; the named ADR provider. A figure we cannot trace to a primary source is left out, not estimated.
Two dates, two meanings. Last verified (on a review) is the day that operator's figures were traced to primary sources — the register, the operator's own terms. Last checked (on other pages) is the day the page was last reviewed against our editorial standards. Neither is an automatic timestamp; a page with no date has not been through the check.
What the tier on a review means: Verified — all seven checks traced to source (ceiling 10/10). Terms only — licence and bonus terms traced (ceiling 7/10). Unverified — anything less (ceiling 5/10). A score is never shown above the ceiling.
5 offers below passed every check on 27 October 2026: the operator's own terms state no wagering or 0x in so many words, two reads of those terms at least 24 hours apart agree, and the operator's domain is Active or White Label on the Gambling Commission register pulled on 26 October 2026, under an account with an Active remote casino licence.
| Operator | Offer | Wagering | Min deposit | Winnings cap | Expiry | Licence (UKGC account) | Terms | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| mrq.com | First Deposit Spins 100 Free Spins credited upon your first £10 deposit on Big Bass Splash only, valued at 10p per spin | 0x | £10 | No cap | 48 hours | 60629 Tek Fox Ltd, Active (register pulled 26 Oct 2026) | Read 27 Oct 2026, unchanged since 25 Oct 2026. Full terms | 60 25 + 25 + 5 + 5 |
| blackjackcity.com | Get 50 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza when you bet £10 on slots | 0x | £20 | £100 | 72 hours | 52894 White Hat Gaming Limited, White Label (register pulled 26 Oct 2026) | Read 27 Oct 2026, unchanged since 25 Oct 2026. Full terms | 50 10 + 25 + 10 + 5 |
| casiku.com | Start Your Casiku Journey with 50 Wager-Free Spins! Deposit & place £50 in cash bets to get your spins — spins wins paid in real cash, no wagering! | 0x | £20 | £50 | 72 hours | 52894 White Hat Gaming Limited, White Label (register pulled 26 Oct 2026) | Read 27 Oct 2026, unchanged since 25 Oct 2026. Full terms | 50 10 + 25 + 10 + 5 |
| grandivy.com | Get 75 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza when you bet £10 on slots | 0x | £20 | £100 | 72 hours | 52894 White Hat Gaming Limited, White Label (register pulled 26 Oct 2026) | Read 27 Oct 2026, unchanged since 25 Oct 2026. Full terms | 50 10 + 25 + 10 + 5 |
| highbet.co.uk | 50 Cash Spins on Big Bass Splash | 0x | £10 | See terms | 7 days | 44662 SCGO Limited, White Label (register pulled 26 Oct 2026) | Read 27 Oct 2026, unchanged since 25 Oct 2026. Full terms | 50 25 + 0 + 20 + 5 |
What “no wagering” means on this page
A wagering requirement is the amount you must stake before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. An offer with no wagering pays what you win from it straight into your cash balance. Like other casino bonuses, these offers come in more than one form: free spins whose winnings are paid as cash, and cash rewards paid without a playthrough condition.
An offer is listed here only if the operator’s own terms say, in words, one of the following: “no wagering” (including “no wagering requirements”), “no-wagering”, “wager-free”, “wagering-free”, “zero wagering”, “0x wagering”, or “without wagering requirements” (or “without any wagering requirements”). A terms page that is silent on wagering does not count. Neither does an offer at 1x: 1x is a low wagering requirement, not the absence of one.
For comparison, the Gambling Commission’s social responsibility code 5.1.1 does not allow a licensed operator to set wagering above 10 times the bonus (read 12 October 2026). No wagering is 0 times.
What an offer must pass before it appears
Every offer goes through the same seven checks each time the table is refreshed. If any check fails, or any input is missing, the offer is not shown. Nobody overrides a check by hand.
- Two reads of the operator’s terms, at least 24 hours apart, agree on every figure we display, and the latest read is no more than 48 hours old.
- The terms state no wagering in one of the wordings listed above.
- No figure we display appears in the terms with two different values.
- A cap on winnings is shown only if the terms state one figure for it. Otherwise the table cell reads “See terms” and links to them.
- Where one licensee runs several sites on shared terms, those terms read the same on each of them.
- The site’s domain is listed as Active or White Label on the Gambling Commission register, under an account holding an Active remote casino licence.
- The figures are in pounds sterling and come from the operator’s UK site.
At most 5 offers are shown. If fewer than 3 pass, the table is hidden. We do not pad a list of 2 to look like a list. One operator group is excluded until an open question about its terms is resolved.
How listed offers are scored
Every listed offer has already passed the checks above, including the licence check, so the licence is a condition for appearing, not a scored criterion. The score uses only figures shown in the table, so you can recalculate it yourself. Offers are listed in score order. If two offers score the same, they are listed alphabetically.
| Criterion | Weight | How points are given |
|---|---|---|
| Deposit needed to claim | 40 | 40 if no deposit is required; 25 for a minimum deposit of £10 or less; 10 above £10; 0 if not stated |
| Winnings cap | 25 | 25 if the terms state the cap as one figure; 0 if the cell reads "See terms" |
| Time to use the offer | 20 | 20 for 7 days or more; 10 for 3 to 6 days; 5 for 1 to 2 days; 0 if not stated |
| Terms unchanged | 15 | 15 if every displayed figure has read the same for 14 days or more; 10 for 7 to 13 days; 5 for fewer than 7 days |
| Total | 100 |
A larger winnings cap does not earn more points. The score favours offers that cost less to claim, and whose terms are stated clearly and have stayed the same.
Terms that still apply to a no-wagering offer
No wagering removes one condition. The others stay in the terms, and the table shows the ones we can trace:
- Winnings cap. A maximum amount you can withdraw from the offer’s winnings.
- Minimum deposit. Many no-wagering spins are released only after a qualifying deposit. The table shows the figure when the terms state it.
- Expiry. The number of days you have to use the spins or the reward, counted from when they are credited.
- Eligible games. Spins are normally tied to one or more named slots. The terms name them. We do not repeat the names in the table.
- Excluded payment methods. Some offers exclude deposits made with certain e-wallets. The terms list them. We do not repeat them in the table.
Spin value matters more than spin count: 25 spins at 20p each and 50 spins at 10p each are both £5 of stakes. No deposit free spins often carry a lower value per spin than spins that follow a deposit. Check the stated value per spin in the terms.
How this page is made
This page is desk research. We do not open accounts, deposit or play at any operator listed here. Each figure in the table is read from the operator’s own terms page and carries the date it was read. Each licence fact is taken from the Gambling Commission register and links to that operator’s entry on it. A commercial relationship with an operator, or the absence of one, does not decide whether its offer is listed or where it appears.
Before you register anywhere, open the operator’s full terms from the table, and check that the licensee named in its footer matches the register entry we link.